In some instances, you may want to remove a customer's record entirely from your dashboard.
Removed customers will not appear in search results or in (exported) lists of customers. Before you can remove a customer, you will need to cancel their Direct Debit mandate.
Please note that removing a customer cannot be reversed.
To remove a customer from your dashboard...
1. Click on the Customers tab
2. Change the filter to show Inactive customers
3. Click on the customer
4. Click Remove
Please note that this action cannot be reversed.
5. Confirm you wish to remove the customer's record
The customer will no longer be visible in your dashboard. If you have previously taken payments from the customer, their personal details will no longer be available and will be replaced with this image: